Yes, we now give you the option to upgrade your account for multiple users. This allows you to make one recurring payment that covers as many users as you like. Users must login through one / the upgraded account. You can cancel this at anytime. Currently it’s not possible to remove users from the subscription without cancelling it and starting a new subscription.